Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Patricia Snell Herzog, Lilly Family School of Philanthropy, IUPUI, Indianapolis, IN, USA

relig@iupui.edu

Book Review Editor

David E. Eagle, Duke University, Durham, NC, USA

david.eagle@duke.edu

Editorial Board

Gabriel A. Acevedo, Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA gabriel.acevedo@yale.edu

Amy Adamczyk, John Jay College of Criminal Justice, CUNY, New York, NY, USA aadamczyk@jjay.cuny.edu

Christopher D. Bader, Chapman University, Orange, CA, USA bader@chapman.edu

Joseph O. Baker, East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN, USA bakerjo@etsu.edu

John Bartkowski, University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX, USA john.bartkowski@utsa.edu

Kraig Beyerlein, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN, USA kbeyerl1@nd.edu

Alex Bierman, University of Calgary, Calgary, AB, Canada aebierma@ucalgary.ca

Matt Bradshaw, Baylor University, Waco, TX, USA drmattbradshaw@gmail.com

R. Khari Brown, Wayne State University, Detroit, MI, USA kharib@wayne.edu

Tricia C. Bruce, University of Notre Dame, USA tbruce@nd.edu

Ryan P. Burge, Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL, USA rpburge@eiu.edu

James Cavendish, University of South Florida, Tampa, FL, USA jcavendi@usf.edu

Deborah L. Coe, Evangelical Lutheran Church in America, Chicago, IL, USA Deborah.Coe@elca.org

Katie E. Corcoran, West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV, USA kecorcoran@mail.wvu.edu

Melinda Denton, University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX, USA melinda.denton@utsa.edu

Di Di, Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA, USA ddi@scu.edu

Paul A. Djupe, Dennison University, Granville, OH, USA djupe@denison.edu

Erica Dollhopf, Center for Analytics, Research and Data (UCC), Cleveland, OH, USA Dollhopfe@ucc.org

Christopher G. Ellison, The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX, USA Christopher.Ellison@utsa.edu

Todd Ferguson, University of Mary-Hardin Baylor, Belton, TX, USA tferguson@umhb.edu

Roger Finke, Penn State University, State College, PA, USA rfinke@psu.edu

Tom Gaunt, Georgetown University, Washington, D.C., USA tpg9@georgetown.edu

Kerby Goff, Pennsylvania State University, State College, PA, USA kerby.goff@psu.edu 

Conrad Hackett, Pew Research Center, Washington, D.C., USA chackett@pewresearch.org

R. David Hayward, Ascension St. John Hospital, Detroit, MI, USA Richard.Hayward@ascension.org

Terrence D. Hill, The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX, USA terrence.hill@utsa.edu

Becky Hsu, Georgetown University, Washington, D.C., USA becky.hsu@georgetown.edu

Courtney Ann Irby, Illinois Wesleyan University, Bloomington, IL, USA cirby@iwu.edu

Jong Hyun Jung, Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea jhjung@ntu.edu.sg

Blake Victor Kent, Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA, USA jhjung@ntu.edu.sg

Kristina I. Lizardy-Hajbi, University of Denver, USA klizardy@iliff.edu

Kyle Longest, Furman University, Greenville, SC, USA kyle.longest@furman.edu

Annette Mahoney, Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, PA, USA amahone@bgsu.edu

Nicolette D. Manglos-Weber, Boston School of Theology, Boston, MA, USA nmw1@bu.edu

Loren Marks, Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, USA loren_marks@byu.edu

Matthew May, Oakland University, Rochester, MI, USA mmay2@oakland.edu

Gerardo Martí, Davidson College, Davidson, NC, USA gemarti@davidson.edu

Brandon C. Martinez, Providence College, Providence, RI, USA bmartine@providence.edu

Jennifer M. McClure, Samford University, Birmingham, AL, USA jmcclure@samford.edu

Paul K. McClure, University of Lynchburg, Lynchburg, VA, USA mcclure_pk@lynchburg.edu

Amy D. McDowell, University of Mississippi, Oxford, MS, USA mcdowell@olemiss.edu

Stephen M. Merino, Colorado Mesa University, Grand Junction, CO, USA smerino@coloradomesa.edu

Mark Mulder, Calvin University, Grand Rapids, MI, USA mmulder@calvin.edu

Ann W. Nguyen, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH, USA nguyena@case.edu

Stephen Offutt, Asbury Theological Seminary, Wheaton, IL, USA stephen.offutt@asburyseminary.edu

Oneya Okuwobi, University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH, USA okuwobof@ucmail.uc.edu

Daniel V. A. Olson, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN, USA dolson@purdue.edu

Jenell Paris, Messiah College, Mechanicsburg, PA, USA JParis@messiah.edu

Samuel L. Perry, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK, USA samperry@ou.edu

Miray Philips, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA phili191@umn.edu

Aida Ramos, University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Belton, TX, USA aramos@umhb.edu

Roberta Ricucci, Università di Torino, Turin, Italy roberta.ricucci@unito.it

Christopher P. Scheitle, West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV, USA cpscheitle@mail.wvu.edu

Cyrus Schleifer, University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK, USA cpscheitle@mail.wvu.edu

Landon Schnabel, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY, USA schnabel@cornell.edu

Jason Shelton, University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX, USA jeshelton@uta.edu

Darren E. Sherkat, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale, IL, USA sherkat@siu.edu

Corwin E. Smidt, Calvin University, Grand Rapids, MI, USA smid@calvin.edu

Jörg Stolz, University of Lausanne, Lausanne, Switzerland joerg.stolz@unil.ch

Lisa Weaver Swartz, Asbury Theological Seminary, Wilmore, KY, USA lswartz1@alumni.nd.edu

Kati Tervo-Niemelä, University of Eastern Finland, Joensuu, Finland kati.tervo-niemela@uef.fi

Joel Thiessen, Ambrose University, Calgary, AB, Canada, jathiessen@ambrose.edu

Scott Thumma, Hartford Seminary, Hartford, CT, USA sthumma@hartsem.edu

Joshua Tom, Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA, USA jtom@spu.edu

Jeremy E. Uecker, Baylor University, Waco, TX, USA Jeremy_Uecker@baylor.edu

Laura Upenieks, Baylor University, Waco, TX, USA Laura_Upenieks@baylor.edu

Meredith Withnah, Westmont College, USA mwhitnah@westmont.edu

Patricia Wittberg, SC, Center for Applied Research in the Apostolate, Washington, D.C., USA pwittber@iupui.edu

Stuart A. Wright, Lamar University, Beaumont, TX, USA stuart.wright@lamar.edu

Xiaohe Xu, The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX, USA xiaohe.Xu@utsa.edu